How do I disconnect my gig apps?

If you'd like to disconnect your gig apps from Moves, it can be done in 3 simple steps!

  1. Navigate to the 'Profile' tab in the Moves app.
  2. Tap 'Manage' in the top right of the screen.
  3. Deselect the gig app(s) you would like to remove, to confirm tap 'Remove this Gig'.

Once you revoke access to your gig app, Moves will no longer track your earnings for that app. You are welcome to re-connect your gig apps at any time! Instructions on how to connect your gig apps can be found here.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 7 found this helpful